• Search Using:


EVAWI HOME > About Us > Advisory Board


Eric A Barreras
Sexual Assault Response Coordinator, U.S. Coast Guard District Eleven
Alameda, CA
eric.barreras1@gmail.com
 
Rokas Beresniovas
Vice President, State Bank of India USA
Bethesda, MD
rokas@rokas.us
www.rokas.us
 
Myra Ferechil
Executive Director, Victim Witness Services of Coconino County, AZ
Flagstaff, AZ
mferechil@coconino.az.gov
http://www.vwscoconino.org/
 
Debra Holbrook, R.N., SANE-A, FNE A
Director of Forensic Nursing, Mercy Medical Center,
Baltimore, MD
dholbrook@mdmercy.com
 
Richard Mankewich
Sergeant
Orlando, FL
RichMankewich@aol.com
 
Tavan Pechet
President, Pechet Advisors LLC
Kirkland, WA
tavan@pechetadvisors.com
 
Linda Rinaldi, Esquire
New Jersey Division of Criminal Justice, Deputy Attorney General (Ret.)
Law Offices of Linda A. Rinaldi, LLC
Moorestown, NJ
lindarinaldiesquire@gmail.com
 
Russell W. Strand
Special Agent (Ret.), US Army
Managing Partner, Strand & Heitman Innovative Forensic Techniques, LLC
Rolla, MO
russell.strand@gmail.com
http://www.russellstrand.com/
 
Beya Thayer
Justice System Liaison
Health Choice Integrated Care, LLC
Flagstaff, AZ
beya.thayer@iasishealthcare.com
www.healthchoiceintegratedcare.com
 
Iva Rody
Victim Assistance Coordinator
El Mirage, AZ
mrandmrsrody@hotmail.com
 
 
© Copyright 2017 End Violence Against Women International. Site created by Threegate Media Group