• Search Using:


EVAWI HOME > About Us > Associates


Laura Arboleda, PMP, MS
Healthcare Industry Manager, Latin America at Hyland, Creator of OnBase
Easton, MA
laurisararboleda@gmail.com
 
Dave Cohen
Media Relations Manager (Ret.)
San Diego Police Department
San Diego, CA
djc3274@gmail.com
 
Alona Del Rosario
Project Associate, Economic Security for Survivors
Institute for Women's Policy Research
Washington, DC
delrosario@iwpr.org
www.iwpr.org
 
Jordan Draper
Title IX Coordinator, The College of New Jersey
Ewing, NJ
draperj@tcnj.edu
 
Debra Holbrook, R.N., SANE-A, FNE A
Director of Forensic Nursing, Mercy Medical Center,
Baltimore, MD
dholbrook@mdmercy.com
 
Tavan Pechet
President, Pechet Advisors LLC
Kirkland, WA
tavan@pechetadvisors.com
 
Samantha Gwinn
Public Safety Platform Manager, LexisNexis Risk Solutions
Washington, DC
Samantha.Gwinn@lexisnexisrisk.com
http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/
 
Jennifer LaCoss, MD
University of Texas Health Science Center
San Antonio, TX
lacoss@uthscsa.edu
 
Carol Olson, ATR-BC, CSAC, LPC
President, Virginia Center for Public Press
Richmond, VA
olson.carolann@gmail.com
 
Craig Swaisgood
Senior Director, Houston Astros
Houston, TX
craig.swaisgood@gmail.com
 
Mary Howell Sirna
Administrative Advisor, Iowa State University Police
Ames, IA
msirna@iastate.edu
 
Linda Rinaldi, Esquire
New Jersey Division of Criminal Justice, Deputy Attorney General (Ret.)
Law Offices of Linda A. Rinaldi, LLC
Moorestown, NJ
lindarinaldiesquire@gmail.com
 
Serra Trinh
Management Consultant, eGlobalTech
Arlington, VA
serra.m.trinh@gmail.com
 
Teresa Tudor
Program Administrator
Illinois Department of Human Services, Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault Unit
Springfield, IL
teresa.tudor@illinois.gov
www.dhs.state.il.us
 
 
© Copyright 2018 End Violence Against Women International. Site created by Threegate Media Group