• Search Using:


EVAWI HOME > About Us > Board Of Directors


Herman Millholland
President, Director
Independent Consultant, Millholland & Associates
PO Box 33
Addy, WA 99101-0033
(562) 212-7645
mherman855@aol.com
 
Ellen C. Schell
Vice-President, Director
General Counsel, New York State Office for the Prevention of Domestic Violence
PO Box 33
Addy, WA 99101
(518) 727-3161
ecschell@charter.net
www.legalproject.org
 
Varsha N., JD
Secretary, Director
PO Box 33
Addy, WA 99101
varsha@evawintl.org
 
Diana Faugno, MSN, RN, CPN, SANE-A, SANE-P, FAAFS, DF-IAFN
Treasurer and Founding Director
Forensic Registered Nurse Consultant
PO Box 33
Addy, WA 99101-0033
(760) 741-7290
diana@dianafaugno.com
 
Roger A. Canaff, Esq.
Director and Past President
P.O. Box 33
Addy, WA 99101
(202) 281-0507
roger@rogercanaff.com
www.rogercanaff.com
 
Nancy L. Connor
Director
PMB 209
6444 E. Spring Street
Long Beach, CA 90815-1553
509-684-9800
connorconsultants@gmail.com
 
Catherine Johnson
Director
Instructor / Training Coordinator
North Carolina Department of Justice / Justice Academy
PO Box 600
3971 Chimney Rock Road
Edneyville, NC 28727
828-685-3600 x.223
mosavekc@gmail.com
 
Shirley Paceley
Director
Founder and Director, Blue Tower Training, Macon Resources, Inc.
PO Box 2760
Decatur, IL 62524-2760
(217) 875-8890
spaceley@maconresources.org
www.bluetowertraining.com
 
Aurelia Sands Belle
Director
Executive Director, Durham Crisis Response Center
206 North Dillard Street
Durham, NC 27701
(919) 403-9425
abelle@durhamcrisisresponse.org
 
Michael Weaver, MD, FACEP
Founding Director
Medical Director, Forensic Care Program, St. Luke's Health System
4401 Wornall Road
Kansas City, MO 64111
(816) 932-2443
mweaver@saint-lukes.org
 
 
Contact Us Donations Join Our Mailing List Shop EVAWI
© Copyright 2014 End Violence Against Women International. Site created by Threegate Media Group