• Search Using:


EVAWI HOME > About Us > Board Of Directors


Herman Millholland
President
Independent Consultant, Millholland & Associates
Los Angeles, CA
(562) 212-7645
mherman855@aol.com
 
Ellen C. Schell, JD
Vice-President
General Counsel, New York State Office for the Prevention of Domestic Violence
Albany, NY
(518) 727-3161
ecschell@charter.net
www.legalproject.org
 
Varsha N., JD
Secretary
Independent Consultant / Guest Lecturer
Los Angeles, CA
varsha@evawintl.org
 
Diana Faugno, MSN, RN, CPN, SANE-A, SANE-P, FAAFS, DF-IAFN
Treasurer and Founding Director
Forensic Registered Nurse Consultant
Palm Desert, CA
(760) 741-7290
diana@dianafaugno.com
 
Nancy L. Connor
Principal, Connor Consulting
Los Angeles, CA
connorconsultants@gmail.com
 
Catherine Johnson
Director
Sexual Assault Response Coordinator
MARFOR SARC
Camp Lejeune, NC
mosavekc@gmail.com
 
Shirley Paceley
Founder and Director, Blue Tower Training, Macon Resources, Inc.
Decatur, IL
(217) 875-8890
spaceley@maconresources.org
www.bluetowertraining.com
 
Aurelia Sands Belle
Director
Executive Director, Durham Crisis Response Center
Durham, NC
(919) 403-9425
abelle@durhamcrisisresponse.org
 
Michael Weaver, MD, FACEP
Founding Director
Medical Director, Forensic Care Program, St. Luke's Health System
Kansas City, MO
(816) 932-2443
mweaver@saint-lukes.org
 
 
© Copyright 2014 End Violence Against Women International. Site created by Threegate Media Group