• Search Using:


EVAWI HOME > About Us > Board Of Directors


Herman Millholland
Board President
Independent Consultant, Millholland & Associates
Los Angeles, CA
(562) 212-7645
mherman855@aol.com
 
Ann Burdges
Board Vice President
Consultant / Trainer
Atlanta, GA
ann@evawintl.org
 
Catherine Johnson
Board Secretary
Sexual Assault Response Coordinator
MARFOR SARC
Camp Lejeune, NC
coastaldreams@outlook.com
 
Diana Faugno, MSN, RN, CPN, SANE-A, SANE-P, FAAFS, DF-IAFN
Board Treasurer and Founding Director
Forensic Registered Nurse Consultant
Palm Desert, CA
(760) 565-7739
diana@dianafaugno.com
 
Varsha N., JD
Independent Consultant / Guest Lecturer
Los Angeles, CA
varsha@evawintl.org
 
Eugenia (Jennie) Barr, Ph.D.
Owner, Principal, Eugenia Barr Counseling and Consulting
Denison, TX
drgalbarr@yahoo.com
http://www.jenniebarr.com
 
Aurelia Sands Belle
Research Instructor, National Mass Violence and Victimization Resource Center (NMVVRC)
Durham, NC
(919) 403-9425
aurelia_sandsbelle@yahoo.com
 
Elizabeth Donegan
Site Coordinator, Austin SAKI, Sergeant, Austin Police Department (Ret.)
Austin, TX
elizabethdonegan@yahoo.com
 
Elizabeth Gallus
Student Conduct & Dispute Resolution Services
The College of New Jersey
Ewing, NJ
galluse@tcnj.edu
 
Beya Thayer
Executive Director
Yavapai Justice and Mental Health Coalition
Northern, AZ
beya@evawintl.org
 
 
© Copyright 2018 End Violence Against Women International. Site created by Threegate Media Group