• Search Using:


EVAWI HOME > About Us > Board Of Directors


Herman Millholland
President
Independent Consultant, Millholland & Associates
Los Angeles, CA
(562) 212-7645
mherman855@aol.com
 
Varsha N., JD
Secretary
Independent Consultant / Guest Lecturer
Los Angeles, CA
varsha@evawintl.org
 
Diana Faugno, MSN, RN, CPN, SANE-A, SANE-P, FAAFS, DF-IAFN
Treasurer and Founding Director
Forensic Registered Nurse Consultant
Palm Desert, CA
(760) 565-7739
diana@dianafaugno.com
 
Nancy L. Connor, CWS, MPA
Executive Director, Long Beach BLAST
Long Beach, CA
(562) 437-7766
connorconsultants@gmail.com
www.lbblast.org
 
Catherine Johnson
Director
Sexual Assault Response Coordinator
MARFOR SARC
Camp Lejeune, NC
coastaldreams@outlook.com
 
Aurelia Sands Belle
Director
Executive Director, Durham Crisis Response Center
Durham, NC
(919) 403-9425
abelle@durhamcrisisresponse.org
 
Michael Weaver, MD, FACEP
Founding Director
Medical Director, Forensic Care Program, St. Luke's Health System
Kansas City, MO
(816) 932-2443
mweaver@saint-lukes.org
 
Jerald Monahan
Director
Chief of Police, City of Prescott, Arizona
Prescott, AZ
(928) 830-1210
jerald.monahan@prescott-az.gov
 
 
© Copyright 2015 End Violence Against Women International. Site created by Threegate Media Group