• Search Using:


EVAWI HOME > About Us > Staff


 
Joanne Archambault
Sergeant, San Diego Police Department (Ret.)
Chief Executive Officer and Founder
Colville, WA
(509) 684-9800
joanne@evawintl.org
 
 
Kristina Rose
Executive Director
PO Box 27351
Washington, DC 20038-7351
(703) 860-9353
kristina@evawintl.org
 
 
Kimberly A. Lonsway, PhD
Director of Research
San Luis Obispo, CA
(805) 547-9981
kim@evawintl.org
 
 
Jessica Fisher
Financial Manager
Colville, WA
(774) 404-7108
jessica@evawintl.org
 
 
Jacque Bassett
Administrative Supervisor
Colville, WA
(509) 684-9800
jacque@evawintl.org
 
 
Terrah Hatch
Technology and Information Specialist
Colville, WA
(509) 684-9800
terrah@evawintl.org
 
 
Janelle Buckley
Information Specialist
Colville, WA
(509) 684-9800
janelle@evawintl.org
 
 
Cheri Petersen
Information Specialist
Colville, WA
cheri@evawintl.org
 


 
Alison Jones-Lockwood
Training and Technical Assistance Specialist
Sacramento, CA
alison@evawintl.org
 
 
© Copyright 2017 End Violence Against Women International. Site created by Threegate Media Group