• Search Using:


EVAWI HOME > About Us > Staff


 
Joanne Archambault
Sergeant, San Diego Police Department (Ret.)
Chief Executive Officer and Founder
Colville, WA
(509) 684-9800
joanne@evawintl.org
 
 
Kimberly A. Lonsway, PhD
Director of Research
San Luis Obispo, CA
(805) 547-9981
kim@evawintl.org
 
 
Grace Frances
Director of Community Partnerships
Tallahassee, FL
grace@evawintl.org
 
 
Jacque Bassett
Operations Manager
Colville, WA
(509) 684-9800
jacque@evawintl.org
 
 
Jessica Fisher
Financial Manager
Colville, WA
(774) 404-7108
jessica@evawintl.org
 
 
Janelle Buckley
Conference and Training Coordinator
Board Liaison
Colville, WA
(509) 684-9800
janelle@evawintl.org
 
 
Cathy Fox
Data and Program Support Specialist
Colville, WA
(509) 684-9800
cathy@evawintl.org
 
 
Katie Leithead
Public Relations and Marketing Specialist
Colville, WA
Katie@evawintl.org
 
 
Susan Moore
Information Technology Specialist
Colville, WA
susan@evawintl.org
 


 
Jerald Monahan, MS
Chief of Police
Yavapai College Police Department
Law Enforcement Liaison
Prescott, AZ
jerald@evawintl.org
 
 
Alison Jones-Lockwood
Training and Technical Assistance Specialist
Start by Believing Community Liaison
Fort Collins, CO
alison@evawintl.org
 
 
123 movies
© Copyright 2020 End Violence Against Women International. Site created by Threegate Media Group