• Search Using:


EVAWI HOME > About Us > Staff


 
Joanne Archambault
Sergeant, San Diego Police Department (Ret.)
Chief Executive Officer and Founder
Colville, WA
(509) 684-9800
joanne@evawintl.org
 
 
Renee Carroll-Grate
Executive Director
Washington, DC
(972) 984-8982
renee@evawintl.org
www.evawintl.org
 
 
Kimberly A. Lonsway, PhD
Director of Research
San Luis Obispo, CA
(805) 547-9981
kim@evawintl.org
 
 
Jennifer Y. Levy-Peck, PhD
Training & Development
Yelm, WA
jenniferlevypeck@gmail.com
 
 
Jessica Fisher
Financial Manager
Colville, WA
(774) 404-7108
jessica@evawintl.org
 
 
Jacque Bassett
Administrative Supervisor
Colville, WA
(509) 684-9800
jacque@evawintl.org
 
 
Terrah Hatch
Technology and Information Specialist
Colville, WA
(509) 684-9800
terrah@evawintl.org
 
 
Janelle Buckley
Information Specialist
Colville, WA
(509) 684-9800
janelle@evawintl.org
 
 
© Copyright 2017 End Violence Against Women International. Site created by Threegate Media Group